Contacts

Welcome to St Hugh of Lincoln Roman Catholic Church - a friendly parish in the heart of the City of Lincoln.

St Hugh's Rectory, Broadgate, Lincoln, LN2 5AQ

Tel: 01522 528961, Email: office@sthughslincoln.org.uk

Parish Priest: Fr Matthew Jakes Email: frmatthew@sthughslincoln.org.uk

Assistant Priest: Fr Patrick Bassey Email: frpatrick@sthughslincoln.org.uk

Deacon: Rev David Knight Email: david@sthughslincoln.org.uk

Deacon: Rev Kevin Pearson Email: kevin@sthughslincoln.org.uk

Chaplain to the Polish Community: Fr Włodzimierz Pająk SChr Tel: 01724 601087

Catholic Students’ Chaplain: Helen Townsend Email: helen@sthughslincoln.org.uk

Assistant Students' Chaplain: Barbara Grajek Email: barbara@sthughslincoln.org.uk

Parish Secretary: Susan Weaver Email: office@sthughslincoln.org.uk

Parish Safeguarding Representative: Julie Webster Email: thewebsterfamily@ntlworld.com

Parish Facebook: www.facebook.com/sthughslincoln