Post date: May 13, 2016 1:06:24 PM

This Tuesday we extend a very warm welcome to Bishop Patrick who will Confirm thirty-one of our young people. We also welcome to St Hugh’s the families and friends of our candidates and hope that they enjoy this very special occasion. We would also like to thank our catechists Claire Dembovskis, Anna Kendall-Piperissa, and Catherine Webster for the giving of their time in preparing the candidates for Confirmation.

Please keep in your prayers Maria Nana Amankwa, Winifred Babalola, Noyal Benny, Allison Burrows, Gillian Campomanes, Dominic Capewell, Imogen Capewell, Elizabeth Cook, Grace Evans, Gavin Fernandes, Ingrid Fernandes, Lewis Houlton, Leo Hughes, Toby Hughes, Onyeze Ijendu, Aleena James, Austin James, Archie Keogh, Angela Knight, Sophie Latimer, Evie Lynch, Frankie Lynch, Shauna Lynch, Joseph Marrows, Thomas Marrows, Rose McGovern, Louis Mendy, Patrick O’Boyle, Joseph O’Donnell, Ciaran Taylor, and David Yates as they begin this next step of their faith journey.